“We, the members of the Democratic Committee of the City of Kingston, New York are united for the purpose of aiding in the election of all Democratic candidates, and to cooperate with all Democratic County, State, and National Committees and to aid them in their endeavors and hereby promulgate and enact the within bylaws to accomplish this end. “   –  City of Kingston Democratic Committee


Matt Dunn, Co-Chair

Amee Peterson, Co-Chair

Ian Donaldson, Vice Chair

Joe Fitzgerald, Treasurer

Lynn Johnson, Secretary

Bylaws of The City of Kingston Democratic Committee as approved on May 17th, 2004.